Equipo./

Director

Miquel Adrià

Directora ejecutiva

Andrea Griborio
andrea@arquine.com

Consejo

Ernesto Betancourt
Gilberto Borja
Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta
Manuel Novodzelsky

Consejo Editorial

Lorenzo Álvarez
Axel Arañó
Fernanda Canales
Jose Manuel Castillo
Pablo Goldin Marcovich
Wonne Ickx
Cecilia León de la Barra
Rozana Montiel
Francisco Pardo
Félix Sánchez
Paloma Vera

Victor Alcérreca

Director editorial

Alejandro Hernández Gálvez

Coordinación editorial revista + Distribución internacional

Mariana Yuste
myuste@arquine.com

Coordinación editorial web

Ma. Betina Rincón
betina@arquine.com
editorial@arquine.com

Vinculación editorial

Christian Mendoza
christian@arquine.com

Estrategia Digital / Editorial

Maximillian Nowotka
max@arquine.com

Libros

Brenda Soto
brenda@arquine.com

Miguel Caballero
miguel@arquine.com

Valeria Fuentes
valeria@arquine.com

Coordinación académica

Anna Adrià
anna@arquine.com

Distribución + Suscripciones

Miriam Ramírez
distribucion@arquine.com
suscripciones@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 101

Publicidad

Alexis Nando
alexis@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 107

Ana Semadeni
anasemadeni@arquine.com

Administración

Carlos Coca
administracion@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 102

Arquine
Amsterdam 163 A
Colonia Hipódromo
06100
Ciudad de México
tel/fax: 5514 7012