Equipo

06 de diciembre de 2011

Director

Miquel Adrià

Consejo

Ernesto Betancourt
Gilberto Borja
Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta
Manuel Novodzelsky

Consejo Editorial

Lorenzo Álvarez
Axel Arañó
Fernanda Canales
Jose Manuel Castillo
Wonne Ickx
Juan José Kochen
Cecilia León de la Barra
Rozana Montiel
Francisco Pardo
Paola Santoscoy
Paloma Vera

Director editorial

Alejandro Hernández Gálvez

Directora de proyectos creativos

Andrea Griborio andrea@arquine.com

Revista

Rebecca Rojas
editorial@arquine.com

Libros

Armando López Carrillo
libros@arquine.com

Selene Patlán selene@arquine.com

Estrategia digital

Pedro Hernández
pedroh@arquine.com

Relaciones públicas

Yohanna Rodríguez
yohanna@arquine.com

Publicidad

Maui Cittadini publicidad@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 102

Karina Pérez
karina@arquine.com

Suscripciones y distribución

Miriam Ramírez distribucion@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 107

Administración

Carlos Coca administracion@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 108