EquipoTeam./

Director

Miquel Adrià

Consejo

Ernesto Betancourt
Gilberto Borja
Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta
Manuel Novodzelsky

Consejo Editorial

Lorenzo Álvarez
Axel Arañó
Fernanda Canales
Jose Manuel Castillo
Wonne Ickx
Juan José Kochen
Cecilia León de la Barra
Rozana Montiel
Francisco Pardo
Paola Santoscoy
Paloma Vera

Director editorial

Alejandro Hernández Gálvez

Directora de desarrollo creativo

Andrea Griborio andrea@arquine.com

Directora de libros

Isabel Garcés
isabel@arquine.com

Contenidos

Coordinador editorial

Pedro Hernández
pedroh@arquine.com

Revista

Rebecca Rojas
editorial@arquine.com

Estrategia web

Mariana Barrón
mariana@arquine.com

Libros

Armando López Carrillo
libros@arquine.com

Selene Patlán selene@arquine.com

María Origlia
maria@arquine.com

Producción digital

César Mendoza
chicharo@arquine.com

Directora comercial

Maui Cittadini publicidad@arquine.com

Publicidad

Alexis Nando
alexis@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 108

Comunicación

Fabiola Quintero
fabiola@arquine.com

Relaciones públicas

Daniela Ruiz de Chávez
daniela@arquine.com

Distribución

Miriam Ramírez distribucion@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 101

Suscripción

Georgina González
gina@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 101

Administración

Carlos Coca administracion@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 102

Director
Miquel AdriàAdvisory Board
Ernesto Betancourt
Gilberto Borja
Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta
Manuel NovodzelskyEditorial Board
Lorenzo Álvarez
Axel Arañó
Fernanda Canales
Jose Manuel Castillo
Wonne Ickx
Juan José Kochen
Cecilia León de la Barra
Rozana Montiel
Francisco Pardo
Paola Santoscoy
Paloma Vera
Editor-in-chief

Alejandro Hernández Gálvez

Director of creative development

Andrea Griborio andrea@arquine.com

Director of books

Isabel Garcés
isabel@arquine.com

 

Editorial coordinator

Pedro Hernández
pedroh@arquine.com

Magazine

Rebecca Rojas
editorial@arquine.com

Web strategy

Mariana Barrón
mariana@arquine.com

Books

Armando López Carrillo libros@arquine.com

Selene Patlán selene@arquine.com

María Origlia
maria@arquine.com

Digital production

César Mendoza
chicharo@arquine.com

Commercial director

Maui Cittadini publicidad@arquine.com

Advertisement

Alexis Nando
alexis@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 108

Comunication

Fabiola Quintero
fabiola@arquine.com

Public Relations

Daniela Ruiz de Chávez
daniela@arquine.com

Distribution
Miriam Ramírez distribucion@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 101

Suscription

Georgina González
gina@arquine.com

tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 101

Administration

Carlos Coca administracion@arquine.com tel/fax: 5208 2289 / 5514 7012 ext 102