Equipo./

Director

Miquel Adrià

Directora ejecutiva

Andrea Griborio andrea@arquine.com

Consejo

Ernesto Betancourt
Gilberto Borja
Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta
Manuel Novodzelsky

Consejo Editorial

Lorenzo Álvarez
Axel Arañó
Fernanda Canales
Jose Manuel Castillo
Pablo Goldin Marcovich
Wonne Ickx
Cecilia León de la Barra
Rozana Montiel
Francisco Pardo
Félix Sánchez
Paola Santoscoy
Paloma Vera

Director editorial

Alejandro Hernández Gálvez

Contenidos
Coordinador editorial

Pedro Hernández
pedroh@arquine.com

Revista

Daniela Jay
jay@arquine.com

Vinculación editorial

Christian Mendoza
christian@arquine.com

Libros

Selene Patlán
selene@arquine.com
León Villegas
leon@arquine.com
Brisna Zaragoza
brisna@arquine.com
Brenda Soto
brenda@arquine.com

Coordinación de alianzas editoriales

Mariana Yuste
myuste@arquine.com

Distribución

Miriam Ramírez distribucion@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 101

Suscripciones y Membresías

Emiliano Sánchez
suscripciones@arquine.com
tel: 5514 7012 ext 110

Publicidad

Alexis Nando
alexis@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 107

Gerente comercial

Luis Reina
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 107

Relaciones públicas

Natalia Contreras
daniela@arquine.com

Administración

Carlos Coca
administracion@arquine.com
tel/fax: 5514 7012 ext 102

Arquine
Campeche 300, PH
Colonia Hipódromo
06170
Ciudad de México
tel/fax: 5514 7012